I understand once I connect my blogsite to my Pro Smugmug account it will erase my customizations in Smugmug. I must retain that customization on SM for a host of reasons. Is it possible to add my original customization back, on top of the blogsite code? Any work arounds for retaining my original SM customization?? Thanks!
Please sign in to leave a comment.